Latest News

All the latest news about Pompey brought to you right here as it happens



Portsmouth vs Rotherham Preview
- Portsmouth Sun 3rd September
Deadline Day Deals Done
- Portsmouth Thu 31st August
The Pompey Transfer Tracker 2017
- Portsmouth Thu 31st August
Wigan vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Thu 24th August
The Opposition View: Wigan Athletic
- Portsmouth Thu 24th August
Pitman Penalty Pinches Pompey Point
- Portsmouth Sun 20th August
Donahue Joins Pompey
- Portsmouth Fri 18th August
Portsmouth vs Walsall Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 18th August
Pompey Collapse At The Kassam
- Portsmouth Sun 13th August
Oxford United vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 11th August
The Opposition View: Oxford United
- Portsmouth Fri 11th August
Former Pompey Boys Thwart Blues
- Portsmouth Tue 8th August
Roberts Departs Pompey
- Portsmouth Tue 8th August
Pitman Double Downs Dale
- Portsmouth Sun 6th August
Portsmouth vs Rochdale Preview
- Portsmouth Thu 3rd August
Tornante Complete Pompey Takeover
- Portsmouth Thu 3rd August
Portsmouth Season Preview 2017/2018
- Portsmouth Wed 2nd August
Cherries Win Fratton Friendly
- Portsmouth Sun 23rd July
Pitman Signs For Pompey
- Portsmouth Fri 14th July
Pompey Sign McGee
- Portsmouth Wed 12th July
Pompey Smash Six Past Hawks
- Portsmouth Sat 8th July
Pompey Loan Terrier Tareiq
- Portsmouth Wed 5th July
Thompson Signs For Pompey
- Portsmouth Thu 22nd June
League One Fixtures Released
- Portsmouth Wed 21st June
Cardiff Up In Carabao Cup
- Portsmouth Fri 16th June
Bournemouth to visit Fratton for Friendly
- Portsmouth Wed 7th June
Portsmouth Appoint Jackett
- Portsmouth Fri 2nd June
Who's Next?
- Portsmouth Wed 31st May
Cook Out
- Portsmouth Wed 31st May
Whatmough Commits To Pompey
- Portsmouth Tue 30th May
League One Lineup Complete
- Portsmouth Sun 28th May
O'Brien Joins Coventry
- Portsmouth Wed 24th May
Stevens Switches To Blades
- Portsmouth Mon 22nd May
Tornante To Take Over
- Portsmouth Mon 22nd May
Evans Signs New Deal
- Portsmouth Thu 18th May
Bennett Signs New Deal
- Portsmouth Tue 16th May
The Fratton Faithful Awards 2017
- Portsmouth Sun 14th May
Skipper Set For Sky Blues
- Portsmouth Thu 11th May
Pompey Crowned League Two Champions
- Portsmouth Sun 7th May
The Title Race Page 2017
- Portsmouth Sun 7th May
Portsmouth vs Cheltenham Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 5th May
The Opposition View: Cheltenham Town
- Portsmouth Fri 5th May
Pompey Steal Victory Over Stags
- Portsmouth Sun 30th April
Mansfield vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 28th April
The Opposition View: Mansfield Town
- Portsmouth Thu 27th April
Pompey Continue Winning Ways
- Portsmouth Sun 23rd April
Portsmouth vs Cambridge United Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 21st April
The Opposition View: Cambridge United
- Portsmouth Fri 21st April
We're On Our Way
- Portsmouth Tue 18th April
Notts County vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Sun 16th April
Pompey Edge Closer To Promotion
- Portsmouth Fri 14th April
Portsmouth vs Plymouth Preview
- Portsmouth Thu 13th April
The Opposition View: Plymouth Argyle
- Portsmouth Thu 13th April
One Step Closer
- Portsmouth Sun 9th April
Portsmouth vs Yeovil Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 7th April
The Opposition View: Yeovil Town
- Portsmouth Thu 6th April
Hartlepool vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 31st March
Pompey Sink Struggling Newport
- Portsmouth Sun 26th March
Portsmouth vs Newport Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 24th March
American Billionaire Interested In Pompey
- Portsmouth Mon 20th March
Stevenage vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 17th March
Pompey Maul Mariners
- Portsmouth Tue 14th March
Portsmouth vs Grimsby Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 13th March
The Opposition View: Grimsby Town
- Portsmouth Mon 13th March
The Complete Performance
- Portsmouth Sun 12th March
The Opposition View: Colchester United
- Portsmouth Fri 10th March
Colchester vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 10th March
Pompey Bounce Into Third
- Portsmouth Wed 8th March
Crawley vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 6th March
The Opposition View: Crawley Town
- Portsmouth Mon 6th March
Dreadful Pompey Beaten By Alex
- Portsmouth Sun 5th March
Portsmouth vs Crewe Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 3rd March
A Wasted Opportunity
- Portsmouth Tue 28th February
Portsmouth vs Morecambe Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 27th February
Carlisle vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 24th February
The Opposition View: Carlisle United
- Portsmouth Thu 23rd February
Chaplin Rescues Pompey
- Portsmouth Sun 19th February
Barnet vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 17th February
The Opposition View: Barnet
- Portsmouth Fri 17th February
Abroah Added To Portsmouth Squad
- Portsmouth Wed 15th February
Pompey Take Down Tangerines
- Portsmouth Tue 14th February
Portsmouth vs Blackpool Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 13th February
Pompey Scrape Past Stanley
- Portsmouth Sun 12th February
Portsmouth vs Accrington Stanley Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 10th February
Wycombe vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 3rd February
The Opposition View: Wycombe Wanderers
- Portsmouth Fri 3rd February
Deadline Day Deals
- Portsmouth Tue 31st January
Doyle Finally Arrives
- Portsmouth Tue 31st January
Pompey Suffer Dismal Defeat
- Portsmouth Sun 29th January
Portsmouth vs Exeter Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 27th January
The Opposition View: Exeter City
- Portsmouth Fri 27th January
Crawley vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 20th January
Kabamba Joins Pompey
- Portsmouth Wed 18th January
Chaplin Double Downs Sorry Orient
- Portsmouth Sun 15th January
Portsmouth vs Leyton Orient Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 13th January
The Opposition View: Leyton Orient
- Portsmouth Thu 12th January
The Promotion Picture
- Portsmouth Tue 10th January
Doncaster vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Wed 4th January
The Opposition View: Doncaster Rovers
- Portsmouth Wed 4th January
Pompey Begin 2017 With Key Win
- Portsmouth Mon 2nd January

Portsmouth Match Reports

Sky Bet League One Sat 16th September 15:00

Portsmouth 4 - 1 Fleetwood

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards