Latest News

All the latest news about Pompey brought to you right here as it happens

The Pompey Transfer Tracker: Summer 2019

The Pompey Transfer Tracker: Summer 2019

Updated July 18th: Burton winger signs.
Pompey Make First Summer Signing

Pompey Make First Summer Signing

Jackett raids Shrewsbury once again.
The Fratton Faithful Awards 2019

The Fratton Faithful Awards 2019

The winners (and losers) of this season.


The Pompey Transfer Tracker: Summer 2019
- Portsmouth Thu 18th July
Pompey Make First Summer Signing
- Portsmouth Fri 7th June
The Fratton Faithful Awards 2019
- Portsmouth Tue 28th May
The 2019 Promotion Race Page
- Portsmouth Sun 5th May
Pompey Destroy Terrible Bantams
- Portsmouth Sun 3rd March
Pompey Held By Tykes
- Portsmouth Sun 24th February
Pompey Bottle It
- Portsmouth Sun 17th February
Pompey Transfer Tracker 2019
- Portsmouth Thu 31st January
Pompey Lose Key Promotion Clash
- Portsmouth Tue 29th January
Two Pieces Of News
- Portsmouth Mon 28th January
Replay Required
- Portsmouth Sun 27th January
Pompey Suffer Kassam Collapse
- Portsmouth Sun 20th January
A Dire Day For Pompey
- Portsmouth Sun 13th January
QPR Up Next
- Portsmouth Mon 7th January
Pompey Steal Victory At Carrow Road
- Portsmouth Sun 6th January
Pompey Beaten On Boxing Day
- Portsmouth Thu 27th December
Pompey Send Black Cats Packing
- Portsmouth Sun 23rd December
Pompey Suffer Second League Defeat
- Portsmouth Tue 11th December
Pompey Sweep Shrimpers Aside
- Portsmouth Sun 9th December
Leaders vs Leaders
- Portsmouth Mon 3rd December
Valley Victory For Pompey
- Portsmouth Sun 4th November
Pompey Drop Points To Brewers
- Portsmouth Tue 23rd October
Non-League Date For Pompey
- Portsmouth Mon 22nd October
Pompey Get The Job Done
- Portsmouth Sun 21st October
Away Day Joy Continues
- Portsmouth Sat 13th October
Unbeaten Start Over
- Portsmouth Sun 7th October
Portsmouth vs Gillingham Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 5th October
Pompey See Off Sky Blues
- Portsmouth Tue 2nd October
Pompey Drop Points Late
- Portsmouth Sun 23rd September
Statement Of Intent
- Portsmouth Sun 16th September
Peterborough vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 14th September
Pitman Penalty Rescues Pompey
- Portsmouth Sun 9th September
Porrtsmouth vs Shrewsbury Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 7th September
Pompey Punish Poor Pilgrims
- Portsmouth Sun 2nd September
Portsmouth vs Plymouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 31st August
Chaplin Becomes Sky Blue
- Portsmouth Thu 30th August
The Opposition View: Doncaster Rovers
- Portsmouth Fri 24th August
Four For Four
- Portsmouth Tue 21st August
Bristol Rovers vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 20th August
Pompey Ease Past Awful Oxford
- Portsmouth Sun 19th August
Portsmouth vs Oxford Preview
- Portsmouth Sat 18th August
Carabao Cup Curse Continues
- Portsmouth Tue 14th August
Portsmouth vs AFC Wimbledon Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 13th August
Two From Two
- Portsmouth Sun 12th August
Blackpool vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 10th August
Pompey Edge Hatters In Opener
- Portsmouth Sun 5th August
Portsmouth vs Luton Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 3rd August
Portsmouth Season Preview 2018/2019
- Portsmouth Thu 2nd August
One In, One Out
- Portsmouth Wed 18th July
Pompey Fixtures 2018/2019 Released
- Portsmouth Thu 21st June
Pompey Draw Dons
- Portsmouth Fri 15th June
The Fratton Faithful Awards 2018
- Portsmouth Sun 13th May
Naismith Released By Pompey
- Portsmouth Wed 9th May
Pompey Ease Past Posh On Final Day
- Portsmouth Sun 6th May
The League One Promotion Race Page
- Portsmouth Tue 24th April
Addicks All But End Pompey Promotion Hopes
- Portsmouth Sun 22nd April
Plymouth vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 13th April
The Opposition View: Plymouth Argyle
- Portsmouth Thu 12th April
Rochdale vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 6th April
Many Unhappy Returns
- Portsmouth Tue 3rd April
Portsmouth vs Wigan Preview
- Portsmouth Sun 1st April
The Opposition View: Wigan Athletic
- Portsmouth Sun 1st April
Pompey's Promotion Charge Continues
- Portsmouth Sun 1st April
Pompey Win Eventful Fratton Clash
- Portsmouth Sun 25th March
The Opposition View: Oxford United
- Portsmouth Fri 23rd March
Rose Extends Contract
- Portsmouth Tue 13th March
Pompey's Home Discomforts Continue
- Portsmouth Sun 11th March
Woeful Pompey Sunk By Seasiders
- Portsmouth Sun 25th February
The Opposition View: Southend United
- Portsmouth Sat 17th February
Rovers Snatch Victory At Fratton
- Portsmouth Tue 13th February
Portsmouth vs Blackburn Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 12th February
The Opposition View: Blackburn Rovers
- Portsmouth Mon 12th February
Smash And Grab At MK
- Portsmouth Sun 11th February
MK Dons vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 9th February
The Opposition View: Milton Keynes Dons
- Portsmouth Fri 9th February
Nine Man Pompey Hold On
- Portsmouth Sun 4th February
Portsmouth vs Doncaster Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 2nd February
The Opposition View: Doncaster Rovers
- Portsmouth Fri 2nd February
Deadline Day Deals Done
- Portsmouth Wed 31st January
The Pompey Transfer Tracker 2018
- Portsmouth Wed 31st January
Jackett Makes Third Loan Signing Of January
- Portsmouth Mon 29th January
Pompey's January Blues Continue
- Portsmouth Sun 28th January
Pompey Suffer New York Late Show
- Portsmouth Sun 21st January
Rotherham vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 19th January
A Game Of Two Halves
- Portsmouth Sun 14th January
Portsmouth vs Scunthorpe Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 12th January
The Worst Portsmouth Team Of The Millennium
- Portsmouth Thu 11th January
The Opposition View: Scunthorpe United
- Portsmouth Thu 11th January
The Portsmouth Team Of The Millennium
- Portsmouth Mon 8th January
Kabamba Loaned To Shots
- Portsmouth Fri 5th January
Two In, One Out
- Portsmouth Wed 3rd January
Pompey Power Into Play-Off Positions
- Portsmouth Sun 31st December
Pompey Double Downs Dons
- Portsmouth Tue 26th December
Shrewsbury vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 22nd December
Clearing The Dead Wood
- Portsmouth Tue 19th December
Clarke Sinks The Shakers
- Portsmouth Sun 17th December
Portsmouth vs Bury Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 15th December