Latest News

All the latest news about Pompey brought to you right here as it happens



Pompey Drop Points Late
- Portsmouth Sun 23rd September
Statement Of Intent
- Portsmouth Sun 16th September
Peterborough vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 14th September
Pitman Penalty Rescues Pompey
- Portsmouth Sun 9th September
Porrtsmouth vs Shrewsbury Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 7th September
Pompey Punish Poor Pilgrims
- Portsmouth Sun 2nd September
Portsmouth vs Plymouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 31st August
Chaplin Becomes Sky Blue
- Portsmouth Thu 30th August
The Opposition View: Doncaster Rovers
- Portsmouth Fri 24th August
Four For Four
- Portsmouth Tue 21st August
Bristol Rovers vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 20th August
Pompey Ease Past Awful Oxford
- Portsmouth Sun 19th August
Portsmouth vs Oxford Preview
- Portsmouth Sat 18th August
Carabao Cup Curse Continues
- Portsmouth Tue 14th August
Portsmouth vs AFC Wimbledon Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 13th August
Two From Two
- Portsmouth Sun 12th August
Blackpool vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 10th August
Pompey Edge Hatters In Opener
- Portsmouth Sun 5th August
Portsmouth vs Luton Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 3rd August
Portsmouth Season Preview 2018/2019
- Portsmouth Thu 2nd August
One In, One Out
- Portsmouth Wed 18th July
Pompey Fixtures 2018/2019 Released
- Portsmouth Thu 21st June
Pompey Draw Dons
- Portsmouth Fri 15th June
The Fratton Faithful Awards 2018
- Portsmouth Sun 13th May
Naismith Released By Pompey
- Portsmouth Wed 9th May
Pompey Ease Past Posh On Final Day
- Portsmouth Sun 6th May
The League One Promotion Race Page
- Portsmouth Tue 24th April
Addicks All But End Pompey Promotion Hopes
- Portsmouth Sun 22nd April
Plymouth vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 13th April
The Opposition View: Plymouth Argyle
- Portsmouth Thu 12th April
Rochdale vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 6th April
Many Unhappy Returns
- Portsmouth Tue 3rd April
Portsmouth vs Wigan Preview
- Portsmouth Sun 1st April
The Opposition View: Wigan Athletic
- Portsmouth Sun 1st April
Pompey's Promotion Charge Continues
- Portsmouth Sun 1st April
Pompey Win Eventful Fratton Clash
- Portsmouth Sun 25th March
The Opposition View: Oxford United
- Portsmouth Fri 23rd March
Rose Extends Contract
- Portsmouth Tue 13th March
Pompey's Home Discomforts Continue
- Portsmouth Sun 11th March
Woeful Pompey Sunk By Seasiders
- Portsmouth Sun 25th February
The Opposition View: Southend United
- Portsmouth Sat 17th February
Rovers Snatch Victory At Fratton
- Portsmouth Tue 13th February
Portsmouth vs Blackburn Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 12th February
The Opposition View: Blackburn Rovers
- Portsmouth Mon 12th February
Smash And Grab At MK
- Portsmouth Sun 11th February
MK Dons vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 9th February
The Opposition View: Milton Keynes Dons
- Portsmouth Fri 9th February
Nine Man Pompey Hold On
- Portsmouth Sun 4th February
Portsmouth vs Doncaster Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 2nd February
The Opposition View: Doncaster Rovers
- Portsmouth Fri 2nd February
Deadline Day Deals Done
- Portsmouth Wed 31st January
The Pompey Transfer Tracker 2018
- Portsmouth Wed 31st January
Jackett Makes Third Loan Signing Of January
- Portsmouth Mon 29th January
Pompey's January Blues Continue
- Portsmouth Sun 28th January
Pompey Suffer New York Late Show
- Portsmouth Sun 21st January
Rotherham vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 19th January
A Game Of Two Halves
- Portsmouth Sun 14th January
Portsmouth vs Scunthorpe Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 12th January
The Worst Portsmouth Team Of The Millennium
- Portsmouth Thu 11th January
The Opposition View: Scunthorpe United
- Portsmouth Thu 11th January
The Portsmouth Team Of The Millennium
- Portsmouth Mon 8th January
Kabamba Loaned To Shots
- Portsmouth Fri 5th January
Two In, One Out
- Portsmouth Wed 3rd January
Pompey Power Into Play-Off Positions
- Portsmouth Sun 31st December
Pompey Double Downs Dons
- Portsmouth Tue 26th December
Shrewsbury vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 22nd December
Clearing The Dead Wood
- Portsmouth Tue 19th December
Clarke Sinks The Shakers
- Portsmouth Sun 17th December
Portsmouth vs Bury Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 15th December
Pompey Party Poopers
- Portsmouth Sun 10th December
Charlton vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 8th December
Pilgrims Gift Pompey The Points
- Portsmouth Sun 26th November
Portsmouth vs Plymouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 24th November
The Opposition View: Plymouth Argyle
- Portsmouth Fri 24th November
Peterborough vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Mon 20th November
Pompey Edge Tense Shrimpers Encounter
- Portsmouth Sun 19th November
Pompey End Losing Run
- Portsmouth Tue 7th November
Luton vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 3rd November
Burgess Extends Contract
- Portsmouth Thu 2nd November
Pompey Beaten By Bantams
- Portsmouth Sun 29th October
Portsmouth vs Bradford Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 27th October
The Opposition View: Bradford City
- Portsmouth Fri 27th October
Portsmouth vs MK Dons Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 13th October
Portsmouth vs Rotherham Preview
- Portsmouth Sun 3rd September
Deadline Day Deals Done
- Portsmouth Thu 31st August
The Pompey Transfer Tracker 2017
- Portsmouth Thu 31st August
Wigan vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Thu 24th August
The Opposition View: Wigan Athletic
- Portsmouth Thu 24th August
Pitman Penalty Pinches Pompey Point
- Portsmouth Sun 20th August
Donahue Joins Pompey
- Portsmouth Fri 18th August
Portsmouth vs Walsall Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 18th August
Pompey Collapse At The Kassam
- Portsmouth Sun 13th August
Oxford United vs Portsmouth Preview
- Portsmouth Fri 11th August
The Opposition View: Oxford United
- Portsmouth Fri 11th August
Former Pompey Boys Thwart Blues
- Portsmouth Tue 8th August
Roberts Departs Pompey
- Portsmouth Tue 8th August
Pitman Double Downs Dale
- Portsmouth Sun 6th August