Saturday 05 December 2020

Burnley
v
Everton 12:30
Manchester City
v
Fulham 15:00
West Ham United
v
Manchester United 17:30
Chelsea
v
Leeds United 20:00

Sunday 06 December 2020

West Bromwich Albion
v
Crystal Palace 12:00
Sheffield United
v
Leicester City 14:15
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Arsenal 16:30
Liverpool
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 19:15

Monday 07 December 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Southampton 20:00

Friday 11 December 2020

Leeds United
v
West Ham United 20:00

Saturday 12 December 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Aston Villa 12:30
Newcastle United
v
West Bromwich Albion 15:00
Manchester United
v
Manchester City 17:30
Everton
v
Chelsea 20:00

Sunday 13 December 2020

Southampton
v
Sheffield United 12:00
Crystal Palace
v
Tottenham Hotspur 14:15
Fulham
v
Liverpool 16:30
Leicester City
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 19:15
Arsenal
v
Burnley 19:15

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Chelsea 18:00
Manchester City
v
West Bromwich Albion 20:00

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Leeds United
v
Newcastle United 18:00
Leicester City
v
Everton 18:00
Arsenal
v
Southampton 18:00
Fulham
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 20:00
West Ham United
v
Crystal Palace 20:00
Liverpool
v
Tottenham Hotspur 20:00

Thursday 17 December 2020

Aston Villa
v
Burnley 18:00
Sheffield United
v
Manchester United 20:00

Saturday 19 December 2020

Crystal Palace
v
Liverpool 12:30
Southampton
v
Manchester City 15:00
Everton
v
Arsenal 17:30
Newcastle United
v
Fulham 20:00

Sunday 20 December 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Sheffield United 12:00
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Leicester City 14:15
Manchester United
v
Leeds United 16:30
West Bromwich Albion
v
Aston Villa 19:15

Monday 21 December 2020

Burnley
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 17:30
Chelsea
v
West Ham United 20:00

Saturday 26 December 2020

Leicester City
v
Manchester United 12:30
Aston Villa
v
Crystal Palace 15:00
Fulham
v
Southampton 15:00
Arsenal
v
Chelsea 17:30
Manchester City
v
Newcastle United 20:00
Sheffield United
v
Everton 20:00

Sunday 27 December 2020

Leeds United
v
Burnley 12:00
West Ham United
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 14:15
Liverpool
v
West Bromwich Albion 16:30
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Tottenham Hotspur 19:15

Monday 28 December 2020

Crystal Palace
v
Leicester City 15:00
Chelsea
v
Aston Villa 17:30
Everton
v
Manchester City 20:00

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Southampton
v
West Ham United 18:00
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Arsenal 18:00
Burnley
v
Sheffield United 18:00
West Bromwich Albion
v
Leeds United 18:00
Manchester United
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 20:00

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Tottenham Hotspur
v
Fulham 18:00
Newcastle United
v
Liverpool 20:00