Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cambridge United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
60 8 12 9 13 5 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 13 7 7 39 21
Away 26 10 8 8 34 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 23 15 15 73 50
Click here to view Cambridge United's complete league history View Cambridge United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Platt 90+1 4,206   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 AFC TELFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Dunk 50 2,482   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League L 1-2 Gash 58 2,171   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Wylde 30 2,616   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 HAYES & YEADING UNITED H League W 2-1 Platt 54; Berry 85 1,778   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 Kettering Town A League D 0-0   2,000   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Newport County A League W 1-0 Charles 15 1,515   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Carew 78 (pen) 2,408   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Gateshead A League D 1-1 Carew 16 904   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 EBBSFLEET UNITED H League W 2-0 Winn 10; Shaw 32 1,911   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 Gash 23; Shaw 62 2,300   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Luton Town A League W 1-0 McAuley 60 6,274   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Southport A League L 0-1   1,104   Stats Table
Thu 06 Oct 2011 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Berry 12; Patrick 74 2,047   Stats Table
Tue 11 Oct 2011 Bath City A League W 4-3 Gash 16; Carew 40; Berry 76; Shaw 84 788   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 ALFRETON TOWN H League W 3-0 Berry 29; Dunk 41, 52 2,741   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 York City A League D 2-2 Dunk 8; Gash 31 2,711   Stats Table
Fri 21 Oct 2011 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-0 Carew 23, 90+1 2,875   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Hayes & Yeading United A F.A. Cup W 6-2   452   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Mansfield Town A League W 2-1 Dunk 57, 62 2,046   Stats Table
Fri 11 Nov 2011 WREXHAM H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Coulson 53, 90+2 2,782   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Hughes 77 4,796   Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 2011 Wrexham A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Wylde 87 2,606   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Kidderminster Harriers A League D 0-0   1,899   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 BATH CITY H League D 1-1 Hughes 21 2,267   Stats Table
Tue 06 Dec 2011 Ebbsfleet United A League D 0-0   964   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Boreham Wood A Trophy W 1-0   401   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Darlington A League L 0-2   1,784   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 BRAINTREE TOWN H League W 2-0 Gash 36; Berry 58 3,717   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 Braintree Town A League L 2-3 Jennings 88; Shaw 90+5 2,029   Stats Table
Thu 05 Jan 2012 SOUTHPORT H League W 3-0 Marriott 7; Roberts 29; Gash 72 1,840   Stats Table
Tue 10 Jan 2012 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-1   2,436   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 AFC TELFORD UNITED H Trophy W 4-1   1,259   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 AFC Telford United A League W 2-1 Roberts 45+3; Shaw 56 1,903   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 TAMWORTH H League L 0-1   2,281   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Fleetwood Town A League L 0-1   2,068   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 GUISELEY H Trophy W 1-0   1,118   Stats  
Sat 25 Feb 2012 WEALDSTONE H Trophy L 1-2   2,034   Stats  
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Forest Green Rovers A League L 1-2 Berry 75 1,005   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Jennings 6 1,738   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Tiryaki 14 5,957   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 BARROW H League W 1-0 Pugh 88 1,651   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 GATESHEAD H League L 0-1   2,344   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Dawkin 24 1,815   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Alfreton Town A League L 1-2 Pugh 30 (pen) 965   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Shaw 48 3,014   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2012 Lincoln City A League W 1-0 Shaw 47 1,978   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Hayes & Yeading United A League D 0-0   336   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 KETTERING TOWN H League W 2-0 Pugh 10; Pell 80 2,578   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Barrow A League W 3-1 Gash 16; Pell 38; Roberts 58 870   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 YORK CITY H League L 0-1   2,211   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 FLEETWOOD TOWN H League W 2-0 Eades 17; McAuley 31 2,555   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Tamworth A League D 2-2 Marriott 31, 49 1,137   Stats Table