Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
56 6 12 11 5 9 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 9 8 29 32
Away 25 6 8 11 27 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 13 17 19 56 66
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-1 Stephens 27, 81 7,270   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 Scunthorpe United A League Cup L 1-2 Bembo-Leta 23 2,602   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Furman 31; Tounkare 66; Lee 87 5,037   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 Furman 45 14,842   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 0-0   4,180   Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 2010 SHREWSBURY TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   2,703   Stats  
Sat 04 Sep 2010 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Taylor 45 4,039   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Peterborough United A League L 2-5 Jones 19; Taylor 38 6,337   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-1 Lee 78; Tounkare 81 3,912   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Alessandra 30 7,148   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 0-0   16,609   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 1-1 Taylor 40 3,806   Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 2010 Brentford A League W 3-1 Furman 14; Taylor 46; Stephens 65 (pen) 5,339   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0   4,136   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Southampton A League L 1-2 Furman 22 20,968   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-2 Stephens 5 (pen); Tounkare 64; Mvoto 90+3;
Kelly 90+4
4,080   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Accrington Stanley A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Feeney 69; Stephens 75 (pen) 2,275   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 2010 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Tounkare 24 7,723   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 1-0 White 57 2,239   Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 2010 EXETER CITY H League D 3-3 White 8; Tounkara 17; Taylor 42 3,561   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Evina 16 6,483   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Hartlepool United A League L 2-4 Stephens 18; Mvoto 81 3,411   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 ROCHDALE H League L 1-2 Furman 87 7,251   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Taylor 4; Stephens 88 (pen) 3,573   Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 2011 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-6   3,767   Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2011 Plymouth Argyle A League W 2-0 Stephens 47; Tounkara 72 8,106   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 BRENTFORD H League W 2-1 Tounkara 40; Morais 70 3,759   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 Walsall A League D 1-1 Morais 39 3,247   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 Carlisle United A League D 2-2 White 8; Taylor 33 5,389   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 4-0 White 7; Taylor 51; Evina 69; Reid 90+2 3,056   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League D 1-1 Stephens 50 4,121   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0   16,176   Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 0-1   8,564   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1   5,379   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Milton Keynes Dons A League D 0-0   7,806   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-5   4,263   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-3   7,075   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 2-3 Morais 22; Stephens 45+1 4,133   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Leyton Orient A League L 0-1   4,349   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1   3,863   Stats Table
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Colchester United A League L 0-1   2,892   Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0   3,114   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Notts. County A League W 2-0 Lowe 87 (pen); Reid 90+3 5,538   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   3,562   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Yeovil Town A League D 1-1 Taylor 17 3,350   Stats Table
Fri 22 Apr 2011 Exeter City A League L 0-2   5,458   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Lowe 88 3,463   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Swindon Town A League W 2-0 Taylor 17, 65 7,420   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 1-2 Winchester 34 4,063   Stats Table