Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Darlington's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
63 11 7 11 9 15 10 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 18 6 5 51 23
Away 26 7 12 7 33 30
Neutral 1 1 0 0 1 0
Total 56 26 18 12 85 53
Click here to view Darlington's complete league history View Darlington's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2010 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Hatch 4 2,597   Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 2010 Altrincham A League D 2-2 Coburn 82 (og); Wright 90 1,099   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Kettering Town A League D 0-0   1,350   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-1   1,993   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 GATESHEAD H League W 2-0 Terry 45; Clarke 54 2,233   Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 2010 Barrow A League D 1-1 Terry 62 1,718   Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 2010 Eastbourne Borough A League D 1-1 Senior 43 1,464   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Senior 3; Caines 10 (og); Chandler 83 1,520   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Bath City A League D 2-2 Senior 25; Hatch 69 951   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2010 LUTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Hatch 26; Brown 73 1,665   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 SOUTHPORT H League W 1-0 McReady 90+2 1,633   Stats Table
Mon 27 Sep 2010 York City A League D 0-0   3,176   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 WREXHAM H League L 0-1   1,690   Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 2010 Rushden & Diamonds A League L 1-2 Powell 14 1,034   Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 2010 HAYES & YEADING UNITED H League L 0-1   1,536   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Mansfield Town A League D 1-1 Wright 90+7 2,234   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Mossley A F.A. Cup W 6-2   619   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 2010 AFC Wimbledon A League W 2-0 Senior 14; Bridge-Wilkinson 62 3,952   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 BRISTOL ROVERS H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Brough 14; Smith 57 1,602   Stats  
Tue 09 Nov 2010 TAMWORTH H League W 1-0 Hone 35 2,625   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 CRAWLEY TOWN H League D 1-1 Bridge-Wilkinson 21 2,012   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Wrexham A League L 1-2 Hatch 58 2,619   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 YORK CITY H F.A. Cup L 0-2   2,500   Stats  
Tue 14 Dec 2010 TAMWORTH H Trophy W 3-2   432   Stats  
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Fleetwood Town A League L 0-1   1,432   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 BARROW H League W 3-1 Smith 12; Bridge-Wilkinson 33; Brown 61 1,407   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 AFC WIMBLEDON H League D 0-0   2,046   Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 2011 HISTON H League W 3-1 Verma 42; Arnison 52; Hatch 86 1,489   Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2011 BATH CITY H Trophy W 4-1   926   Stats  
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Tamworth A League D 1-1 Hatch 64 1,034   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0   1,614   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 Luton Town A League L 0-4   5,770   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 AFC Telford United A Trophy W 3-0   1,505   Stats  
Sat 12 Feb 2011 EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H League W 6-1 Bridge-Wilkinson 19, 29 (pen), 33 (pen);
Hatch 34; Campbell 37; Verma 58
1,660   Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Cambridge United A League W 1-0 Smith 50 1,635   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Forest Green Rovers A League D 1-1 Smith 66 851   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League D 1-1 Smith 63 1,615   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 SALISBURY CITY H Trophy W 2-1   1,869   Stats  
Tue 01 Mar 2011 FLEETWOOD TOWN H League W 4-0 Miller 2; Bridge-Wilkinson 14 (pen), 49;
Smith 83
1,446   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 1-0 Hatch 67 2,080   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Gateshead A League D 2-2 Miller 44; Bridge-Wilkinson 45+1 1,204   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 GATESHEAD H Trophy W 3-2   4,243   Stats  
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Gateshead A Trophy D 0-0   5,156   Stats  
Darlington won 3-2 on aggregate
Tue 22 Mar 2011 KETTERING TOWN H League D 1-1 Smith 2 1,829   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2011 ALTRINCHAM H League L 0-1   1,967   Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Grimsby Town A League W 1-0 Hatch 21 2,642   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Crawley Town A League L 0-1   3,554   Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 2011 Newport County A League L 1-2 Verma 68 1,300   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 BATH CITY H League W 3-1 Hatch 1, 16; Campbell 36 1,752   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 Histon A League W 1-0 Campbell 81 277   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Hayes & Yeading United A League L 2-3 Bygrave 66 (og); Miller 69 432   Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 2011 Kidderminster Harriers A League W 2-1 Chandler 66; Moore 76 1,626   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Wright 54; Miller 56 2,966   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Southport A League D 1-1 Verma 72 1,866   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H League W 2-0 Wright 64; Campbell 86 2,009   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Mansfield Town Neu Trophy W 1-0   24,668   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0; played at Wembley