Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Shrewsbury Town's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
57 9 12 10 9 5 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 7 8 33 24
Away 24 7 6 11 25 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 17 13 19 58 60
Click here to view Shrewsbury Town's complete league history View Shrewsbury Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 BURTON ALBION H League W 3-1 Robinson 10; Hibbert 49; Labadie 83 6,438   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 IPSWICH TOWN H League Cup D 3-3 Robinson 18; Hibbert 24; Cansdell-Sherriff 74 4,184   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 3-3, Ipswich Town won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Barnet A League D 2-2 Elder 2; Hibbert 57 1,835   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 0-5   1,683   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 CHESTERFIELD H League D 1-1 Leslie 31 5,086   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Accrington Stanley A League W 3-1 Leslie 18 (pen); Langmead 50; Hibbert 82 1,447   Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 2009 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-2 Hibbert 70 5,525   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Hibbert 29; Labadie 69 6,204   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Lincoln City A League W 2-0 Robinson 29; Hibbert 76 (pen) 3,234   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Robinson 22; Labadie 50; Langmead 54 5,548   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 Cheltenham Town A League W 2-1 Hibbert 72; Labadie 74 2,928   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Morecambe A League D 1-1 Labadie 8 2,105   Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 2009 PORT VALE H League L 0-1   7,096   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Darlington A League L 1-2 Neal 2 1,958   Stats Table
Tue 20 Oct 2009 Accrington Stanley A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2   819   Stats  
Sat 24 Oct 2009 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League W 3-1 Fairhurst 32; Neal 45; Elder 60 5,417   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Devitt 30 7,562   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 STAINES TOWN H F.A. Cup L 0-1   3,539   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Hibbert 81 5,072   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 BURY H League D 1-1 Coughlan 90 5,070   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 Hereford United A League L 1-2 Fairhurst 45 2,913   Stats Table
Tue 01 Dec 2009 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Fairhurst 43; Devitt 88 4,522   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-1   4,652   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0   4,850   Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 2009 Rochdale A League L 0-4   2,596   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Hibbert 90 5,942   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Bradford City A League W 3-1 Dunfield 11; McIntyre 45 (pen); Hibbert 79 11,522   Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2010 Chesterfield A League W 1-0 Hibbert 38 3,601   Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 2010 Burton Albion A League D 1-1 Hibbert 27 3,139   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 2-1 Hibbert 13; Leslie 45 4,812   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 0-1   5,319   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Macclesfield Town A League W 1-0 Leslie 54 2,058   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 BARNET H League W 2-0 Disley 12; Leslie 28 4,328   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 3-1 Langmead 15; Cansdell-Sherriff 24; Coughlan 79 6,098   Stats Table
Fri 19 Feb 2010 Bury A League L 0-1   3,720   Stats Table
Mon 22 Feb 2010 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 Leslie 45 2,869   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 1-0 Dunfield 49 6,061   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 Grimsby Town A League L 0-3   3,651   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 ROCHDALE H League L 0-1   6,081   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Aldershot Town A League L 0-2   2,681   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 DARLINGTON H League L 0-2   5,081   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Bevan 29 (og) 3,094   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1   6,287   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Crewe Alexandra A League W 3-0 Hibbert 30; Bradshaw 86, 90 4,283   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 0-0   4,967   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Bright 83 4,932   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Northampton Town A League L 0-2   5,019   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 MORECAMBE H League L 2-3 van den Broek 33; Bradshaw 48 5,340   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 Port Vale A League D 1-1 Bright 11 8,467   Stats Table