Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
77 7 9 15 16 16 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 21 5 5 51 21
Away 31 5 10 16 28 47
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 63 26 15 22 80 70
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Thu 30 Jul 2009 FK Vetra A Europa Lge. W 3-0 Zamora 45; Murphy 57 (pen); Seol 85 12,000   Stats  
Thu 06 Aug 2009 FK VETRA H Europa Lge. W 3-0 Etuhu 57; Johnson 80, 84 15,016   Stats  
Fulham won 6-0 on aggregate
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Portsmouth A League W 1-0 Zamora 13 17,510   Stats Table
Thu 20 Aug 2009 AMKAR PERM H Europa Lge. W 3-1   13,029   Stats  
Sun 23 Aug 2009 CHELSEA H League L 0-2   25,404   Stats Table
Thu 27 Aug 2009 Amkar Perm A Europa Lge. L 0-1   20,000   Stats  
Fulham won 3-2 on aggregate
Sun 30 Aug 2009 Aston Villa A League L 0-2   32,917   Stats Table
Sun 13 Sep 2009 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Konchesky 57; Duff 79 24,191   Stats Table
Thu 17 Sep 2009 CSKA Sofia A Europa Lge. D 1-1 Kamara 65 28,000   Stats  
Sun 20 Sep 2009 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Murphy 66 (pen) 27,670   Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 2009 Manchester City A League Cup L 1-2 Gera 34 24,507   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 26 Sep 2009 ARSENAL H League L 0-1   25,700   Stats Table
Thu 01 Oct 2009 FC BASEL H Europa Lge. W 1-0 Murphy 57 16,100   Stats  
Sun 04 Oct 2009 West Ham United A League D 2-2 Murphy 47 (pen); Gera 57 32,612   Stats Table
Mon 19 Oct 2009 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Zamora 43; Kamara 64 22,943   Stats Table
Thu 22 Oct 2009 ROMA H Europa Lge. D 1-1 Hangeland 24 23,561   Stats  
Sun 25 Oct 2009 Manchester City A League D 2-2 Duff 62; Dempsey 68 44,906   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Zamora 24; Nevland 73; Dempsey 87 25,700   Stats Table
Thu 05 Nov 2009 Roma A Europa Lge. L 1-2 Kamara 19 (pen) 20,000   Stats  
Sun 08 Nov 2009 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Dempsey 39 (pen) 16,172   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Birmingham City A League L 0-1   23,659   Stats Table
Wed 25 Nov 2009 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Nevland 43; Dempsey 67, 88 21,414   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Duff 75 23,554   Stats Table
Thu 03 Dec 2009 CSKA SOFIA H Europa Lge. W 1-0 Gera 15 23,604   Stats  
Sun 06 Dec 2009 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 Zamora 7 23,168   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 Burnley A League D 1-1 Zamora 50 18,397   Stats Table
Wed 16 Dec 2009 FC Basel A Europa Lge. W 3-2 Zamora 42, 45; Gera 77 20,063   Stats  
Sat 19 Dec 2009 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-0 Murphy 22; Zamora 46; Duff 75 25,700   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 0-0   25,679   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Gera 4 41,805   Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2010 SWINDON TOWN H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Zamora 16 19,623   Stats  
Tue 05 Jan 2010 Stoke City A League L 2-3 Duff 61; Dempsey 85 25,104   Stats Table
Sun 17 Jan 2010 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2   21,287   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Accrington Stanley A F.A. Cup W 3-1 Nevland 21; Duff 59; Gera 80 3,712   Stats  
Tue 26 Jan 2010 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-2   35,467   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-2   25,408   Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 2010 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Greening 74 21,934   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Bolton Wanderers A League D 0-0   22,289   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 Murphy 23; Elm 31; Zamora 54 23,005   Stats Table
Sun 14 Feb 2010 NOTTS. COUNTY H F.A. Cup W 4-0 Davies 22; Zamora 41; Duff 73; Okaka Chuka 79 16,132   Stats  
Thu 18 Feb 2010 SHAKHTAR DONETSK H Europa Lge. W 2-1 Gera 3; Zamora 63 21,832   Stats  
Sun 21 Feb 2010 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Duff 59; Zamora 90 21,758   Stats Table
Thu 25 Feb 2010 Shakhtar Donetsk A Europa Lge. D 1-1 Hangeland 33 47,509   Stats  
Fulham won 3-2 on aggregate
Sun 28 Feb 2010 Sunderland A League D 0-0   40,192   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup D 0-0   24,533   Stats  
Thu 11 Mar 2010 Juventus A Europa Lge. L 1-3 Etuhu 36 11,406   Stats  
Sun 14 Mar 2010 Manchester United A League L 0-3   75,207   Stats Table
Thu 18 Mar 2010 JUVENTUS H Europa Lge. W 4-1 Zamora 9; Gera 39, 49 (pen); Dempsey 82 23,458   Stats  
Fulham won 5-4 on aggregate
Sun 21 Mar 2010 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Murphy 75 (pen) 25,359   Stats Table
Wed 24 Mar 2010 Tottenham Hotspur A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Zamora 17 35,432   Stats  
Sat 27 Mar 2010 Hull City A League L 0-2   24,361   Stats Table
Thu 01 Apr 2010 WOLFSBURG H Europa Lge. W 2-1 Zamora 59; Duff 63 22,307   Stats  
Sun 04 Apr 2010 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Okaka Chuka 47; Hangeland 58 22,730   Stats Table
Thu 08 Apr 2010 Wolfsburg A Europa Lge. W 1-0 Zamora 1 24,843   Stats  
Fulham won 3-1 on aggregate
Sun 11 Apr 2010 Liverpool A League D 0-0   42,331   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0   25,597   Stats Table
Thu 22 Apr 2010 Hamburg SV A Europa Lge. D 0-0   49,000   Stats  
Sun 25 Apr 2010 Everton A League L 1-2 Nevland 36 35,578   Stats Table
Thu 29 Apr 2010 HAMBURG SV H Europa Lge. W 2-1 Davies 69; Gera 76 25,700   Stats  
Fulham won 2-1 on aggregate
Sun 02 May 2010 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-2 Dempsey 45; Cole 58 (og); Okaka Chuka 79 24,201   Stats Table
Wed 05 May 2010 STOKE CITY H League L 0-1   20,831   Stats Table
Sun 09 May 2010 Arsenal A League L 0-4   60,039   Stats Table
Wed 12 May 2010 Atletico Madrid Neu Europa Lge. L 1-2 Davies 37 49,000   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-1