Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
61 7 8 7 7 15 16 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 11 5 6 33 23
Away 23 6 7 10 28 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 17 12 16 61 52
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 2003 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-2 Marlet 18; Inamoto 56; Saha 70 14,546   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 Everton A League L 1-3 Hayles 69 37,604   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-0 Hayles 23, 67; Boa Morte 71 33,421   Stats Table
Sun 14 Sep 2003 Birmingham City A League D 2-2 Saha 1; Boa Morte 78 27,250   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Malbranque 73; Saha 79 16,124   Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 2003 Wigan Athletic A League Cup L 0-1   4,874   Stats  
Sun 28 Sep 2003 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-0 Boa Morte 5; Saha 56 21,985   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Boa Morte 36, 73 14,562   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2003 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0   17,031   Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 2003 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 2-3 Clark 6; Saha 8 16,506   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Manchester United A League W 3-1 Clark 3; Malbranque 66; Inamoto 79 67,727   Stats Table
Sun 02 Nov 2003 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2 Saha 40 17,682   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2003 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-3 Davis 89 26,344   Stats Table
Mon 24 Nov 2003 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Saha 30, 33 15,624   Stats Table
Sun 30 Nov 2003 Arsenal A League D 0-0   38,063   Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2003 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Davis 75; Sava 76 14,393   Stats Table
Sun 14 Dec 2003 Leeds United A League L 2-3 Saha 47, 86 30,544   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2003 CHELSEA H League L 0-1   18,244   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Saha 19, 63 (pen) 16,767   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 Aston Villa A League L 0-3   35,617   Stats Table
Sun 04 Jan 2004 CHELTENHAM TOWN H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Saha 13, 90 10,303   Stats  
Wed 07 Jan 2004 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Hayles 90 27,869   Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 2004 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Saha 45 (pen); Malbranque 46 17,103   Stats Table
Mon 19 Jan 2004 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 Davis 74 50,104   Stats Table
Sun 25 Jan 2004 Everton A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Davis 49 27,862   Stats  
Sat 31 Jan 2004 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Malbranque 45 (pen); McBride 67 17,024   Stats Table
Wed 04 Feb 2004 EVERTON H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Inamoto 57; Malbranque 102 11,551   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 07 Feb 2004 Southampton A League D 0-0   31,820   Stats Table
Wed 11 Feb 2004 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Boa Morte 1 16,153   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 WEST HAM UNITED H F.A. Cup D 0-0   14,705   Stats  
Sat 21 Feb 2004 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Malbranque 84 28,424   Stats Table
Tue 24 Feb 2004 West Ham United A F.A. Cup W 3-0 McBride 76; Hayles 79; Boa Morte 90 27,934   Stats  
Sat 28 Feb 2004 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Boa Morte 64 18,306   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2004 Manchester United A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Malbranque 23 (pen) 67,614   Stats  
Sat 13 Mar 2004 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Davis 71; Boa Morte 83 17,104   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2004 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Pembridge 19 41,169   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 Manchester City A League D 0-0   46,522   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 0-0   14,667   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 Leicester City A League W 2-0 John 66, 89 28,392   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 3-4 John 26, 45; Boa Morte 60 13,981   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 Liverpool A League D 0-0   42,042   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Malbranque 18 (pen); Davis 64 16,585   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 McBride 85 20,065   Stats Table
Sun 09 May 2004 ARSENAL H League L 0-1   18,102   Stats Table
Sat 15 May 2004 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-0 McBride 45, 78 27,383   Stats Table