Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bolton Wanderers's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
65 11 10 6 11 6 20 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 10 8 6 36 26
Away 22 9 4 9 28 40
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 47 19 12 16 65 68
Click here to view Bolton Wanderers's complete league history View Bolton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 2003 Manchester United A League L 0-4   67,647   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 2-2 Djorkaeff 3 (pen); Davies 25 27,423   Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 2003 Portsmouth A League L 0-4   20,113   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   23,098   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Davies 23; N'Gotty 81 26,419   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 Newcastle United A League D 0-0   52,014   Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 2003 WALSALL H League Cup W 3-1 Jardel 15, 80; Nolan 69 5,229   Stats  
Sat 27 Sep 2003 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Davies 85 27,043   Stats Table
Sun 05 Oct 2003 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Nolan 46 30,229   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2003 Manchester City A League L 2-6 Nolan 25; Ivan Campo 60 47,101   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1   25,023   Stats Table
Tue 28 Oct 2003 GILLINGHAM H League Cup W 2-0 Giannakopoulos 25; Pedersen 66 5,258   Stats  
Sat 01 Nov 2003 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 1-0 Nolan 73 35,191   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2003 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0   25,619   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 Leeds United A League W 2-0 Davies 16; Giannakopoulos 17 36,558   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 EVERTON H League W 2-0 Frandsen 26; Nolan 46 27,350   Stats Table
Wed 03 Dec 2003 Liverpool A League Cup W 3-2 Jardel 4; Okocha 79; Djorkaeff 90 (pen) 33,185   Stats  
Sat 06 Dec 2003 Fulham A League L 1-2 Davies 53 14,393   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 Chelsea A League W 2-1 N'Gotty 39; Terry 90 (og) 40,491   Stats Table
Tue 16 Dec 2003 SOUTHAMPTON H League Cup W 1-0 Pedersen 115 13,957   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 20 Dec 2003 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Pedersen 83 28,003   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Pedersen 85 42,987   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 LEICESTER CITY H League D 2-2 N'Gotty 35; Ivan Campo 54 28,353   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 Tranmere Rovers A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Nolan 78 10,587   Stats  
Wed 07 Jan 2004 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Djorkaeff 89 27,668   Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 2004 Blackburn Rovers A League W 4-3 Nolan 1, 78; Djorkaeff 43; Giannakopoulos 73 23,538   Stats Table
Tue 13 Jan 2004 TRANMERE ROVERS H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Shakes 90 8,759   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 17 Jan 2004 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Davies 53 26,558   Stats Table
Wed 21 Jan 2004 ASTON VILLA H League Cup W 5-2 Okocha 2, 80; Nolan 9; Giannakopoulos 17;
N'Gotty 74
16,302   Stats  
Tue 27 Jan 2004 Aston Villa A League Cup L 0-2   36,883   Stats  
Bolton Wanderers won 5-4 on aggregate
Sat 31 Jan 2004 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 Pedersen 1; Nolan 78 26,249   Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2004 LIVERPOOL H League D 2-2 Hunt 11; Djorkaeff 58 27,552   Stats Table
Tue 10 Feb 2004 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Walker 33 (og) 26,674   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Nolan 22 27,301   Stats Table
Sun 29 Feb 2004 Middlesbrough Neu League Cup L 1-2 Davies 21 72,634   Stats  
played at Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Sat 06 Mar 2004 Birmingham City A League L 0-2   28,003   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 CHELSEA H League L 0-2   26,717   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2004 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Ivan Campo 41 38,053   Stats Table
Sun 28 Mar 2004 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Pedersen 4 27,360   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2   30,107   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Pedersen 48; Davies 86 26,374   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Pedersen 43; Davies 90 28,695   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-0 Ivan Campo 7; Pedersen 65 26,440   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 Southampton A League W 2-1 Nolan 77; Davies 78 31,712   Stats Table
Sun 02 May 2004 LEEDS UNITED H League W 4-1 Djorkaeff 47, 53; Harte 55 (og); Nolan 78 27,420   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2004 Everton A League W 2-1 Djorkaeff 14, 87 40,190   Stats Table
Sat 15 May 2004 FULHAM H League L 0-2   27,383   Stats Table