Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Birmingham City's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
49 3 7 11 6 9 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 5 7 31 26
Away 21 4 10 7 18 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 14 15 14 49 52
Click here to view Birmingham City's complete league history View Birmingham City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 2003 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Dunn 36 (pen) 29,358   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 Southampton A League D 0-0   31,656   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 Dunn 61 52,006   Stats Table
Sun 14 Sep 2003 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Forssell 45, 82 27,250   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 Leeds United A League W 2-0 Savage 79 (pen); Forssell 84 34,305   Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 2003 Blackpool A League Cup L 0-1   7,370   Stats  
Sat 27 Sep 2003 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Clemence 21; Lazaridis 50 29,057   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 Manchester United A League L 0-3   67,633   Stats Table
Tue 14 Oct 2003 CHELSEA H League D 0-0   29,460   Stats Table
Sun 19 Oct 2003 ASTON VILLA H League D 0-0   29,546   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Forssell 31 25,023   Stats Table
Mon 03 Nov 2003 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Dugarry 64     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2003 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Forssell 49 28,831   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 ARSENAL H League L 0-3   29,588   Stats Table
Sun 30 Nov 2003 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Forssell 33 42,683   Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2003 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-4   29,354   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 Leicester City A League W 2-0 Morrison 42; Forssell 66 30,639   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Kenna 81; Forssell 87 29,520   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 Everton A League L 0-1   39,631   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 BLACKBURN ROVERS H F.A. Cup W 4-0 Morrison 23; Clemence 36; Forssell 78 18,688   Stats  
Wed 07 Jan 2004 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-4 Savage 68 (pen) 30,016   Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 2004 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Clemence 16; Kenna 67 29,071   Stats Table
Sun 18 Jan 2004 Chelsea A League D 0-0   41,073   Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 2004 WIMBLEDON H F.A. Cup W 1-0   22,159   Stats  
Sat 31 Jan 2004 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 John 90 29,513   Stats Table
Sun 08 Feb 2004 Manchester City A League D 0-0   46,967   Stats Table
Wed 11 Feb 2004 EVERTON H League W 3-0 Johnson 8; Lazaridis 39; Forssell 49 29,004   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 Sunderland A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Forssell 28 24,966   Stats  
Sun 22 Feb 2004 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Forssell 60; John 90 40,061   Stats Table
Wed 25 Feb 2004 SUNDERLAND H F.A. Cup L 0-2   25,645   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Wed 03 Mar 2004 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 Taylor 23; Savage 57; Forssell 79 29,369   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2004 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Forssell 24 28,003   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1   29,491   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2004 Middlesbrough A League L 3-5 Forssell 23, 59; Morrison 45 30,244   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 LEEDS UNITED H League W 4-1 Forssell 69, 80 (pen) 29,069   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Fulham A League D 0-0   14,667   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Grainger 39 29,548   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 Portsmouth A League L 1-3 John 67 20,104   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 Morrison 84 25,206   Stats Table
Sun 25 Apr 2004 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Forssell 34; Morrison 41 29,494   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 Arsenal A League D 0-0   38,061   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2004 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-3   29,533   Stats Table
Sat 15 May 2004 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 John 83 26,070   Stats Table