Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Wolverhampton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 6 4 47 24
Away 26 8 7 11 22 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 23 13 15 69 53
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sun 08 Aug 1999 Manchester City A League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 Wycombe Wanderers A League Cup W 1-0 Adams Park 4,564   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 1999 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1999 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League Cup L 2-4 Molineux 13,723   Stats  
Wycombe Wanderers won 4-3 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1999 WALSALL H League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sun 19 Sep 1999 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1999 Sheffield United A League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 1999 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 03 Oct 1999 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1999 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1999 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1999 Fulham A League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 PORT VALE H League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 1999 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sun 31 Oct 1999 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1999 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 24 Nov 1999 Ipswich Town A League L 0-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Dec 1999 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 4-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1999 Wigan Athletic A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Robin Park 10,531   Stats  
Tue 14 Dec 1999 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Fri 17 Dec 1999 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1999 Stockport County A League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2000 Sheffield Wednesday A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Hillsborough 18,506   Stats  
Tue 11 Jan 2000 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2000 Portsmouth A League W 3-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 2000 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Molineux 25,201   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Sheffield Wednesday won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 22 Jan 2000 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2000 Walsall A League D 1-1 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 16 Feb 2000 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2000 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 Swindon Town A League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 2000 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2000 Birmingham City A League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 Norwich City A League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2000 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 01 May 2000 FULHAM H League W 3-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 03 May 2000 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Burnden Way     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 2000 Port Vale A League W 1-0 Vale Park     Stats Table