Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wimbledon's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Wimbledon during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 8 6 10 37 42
Away 24 5 10 9 36 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 13 16 19 73 87
Click here to view Wimbledon's complete league history View Wimbledon's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1995 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1995 Queens Park Rangers A League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1995 Manchester United A League L 1-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1995 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 Aston Villa A League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Sep 1995 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League Cup L 4-5 Selhurst Park 3,717   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 1995 LEEDS UNITED H League L 2-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1995 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 03 Oct 1995 Charlton Athletic A League Cup D 3-3 The Valley 9,823   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-3, Charlton Athletic won 8-7 on aggregate
Mon 16 Oct 1995 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1995 Newcastle United A League L 1-6 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Nov 1995 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1995 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Nov 1995 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1995 Coventry City A League D 3-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sun 03 Dec 1995 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 3-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1995 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1995 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1995 Chelsea A League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1995 Arsenal A League W 3-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1996 EVERTON H League L 2-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1996 Watford A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Vicarage Road 11,187   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 1996 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Jan 1996 WATFORD H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Selhurst Park 5,142   Stats  
Sat 20 Jan 1996 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1996 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 2-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Feb 1996 Middlesbrough A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Riverside Stadium 28,915   Stats  
Sat 10 Feb 1996 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Tue 13 Feb 1996 MIDDLESBROUGH H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Selhurst Park 5,520   Stats  
Sat 17 Feb 1996 Huddersfield Town A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Kirklees Stadium 17,307   Stats  
Sat 24 Feb 1996 ASTON VILLA H League D 3-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Feb 1996 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Selhurst Park 7,015   Stats  
Sat 02 Mar 1996 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 Chelsea A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Stamford Bridge 30,805   Stats  
Wed 13 Mar 1996 Liverpool A League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1996 ARSENAL H League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Mar 1996 CHELSEA H F.A. Cup L 1-3 Selhurst Park 21,380   Stats  
Sat 23 Mar 1996 Everton A League W 4-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1996 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Riverside Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 17 Apr 1996 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 05 May 1996 Southampton A League D 0-0 The Dell     Stats Table