Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 5 9 14 29 42
Away 27 3 9 15 16 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 8 18 29 45 87
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Aug 1995 CARLISLE UNITED H League Cup L 1-2 Boothferry Park 2,779   Stats  
Sat 19 Aug 1995 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 1995 Carlisle United A League Cup W 4-2 Brunton Park 4,250   Stats  
Hull City won 5-4 on aggregate
Sat 26 Aug 1995 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1995 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1995 Chesterfield A League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 1995 SWANSEA CITY H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor 10,613   Stats Table
Wed 20 Sep 1995 Coventry City A League Cup L 0-2 Highfield Road 8,915   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 1995 Carlisle United A League L 0-2 Brunton Park 6,007   Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 1995 Scarborough A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Athletic Ground 893   Stats  
Sat 30 Sep 1995 YORK CITY H League L 0-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Oct 1995 COVENTRY CITY H League Cup L 0-1 Boothferry Park 6,929   Stats  
Coventry City won 3-0 on aggregate
Sat 07 Oct 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1995 Bristol City A League L 0-4 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 1995 PRESTON NORTH END H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Boothferry Park 753   Stats  
Sat 21 Oct 1995 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 Wycombe Wanderers A League D 2-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 1995 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1995 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1995 WREXHAM H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Boothferry Park 3,724   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 1995 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 21 Nov 1995 Wrexham A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Racecourse Ground 4,522   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Wrexham won 3-1 on penalties
Sat 25 Nov 1995 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Nov 1995 BLACKPOOL H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Boothferry Park 1,422   Stats  
Sat 09 Dec 1995 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 2-5 Boothferry Park 3,478   Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 York City A League W 1-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1995 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1996 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1996 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 1-4 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1996 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 23 Jan 1996 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1996 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1996 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1996 Swansea City A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1996 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 Boothferry Park 4,206   Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1996 Oxford United A League L 0-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1996 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1996 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1996 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1996 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 WALSALL H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 1996 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1996 BRISTOL CITY H League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 4-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1996 Stockport County A League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 Wrexham A League L 0-5 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 23 Apr 1996 Walsall A League L 0-3 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 Peterborough United A League L 1-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1996 BRADFORD CITY H League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table