Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

AFC Bournemouth's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring AFC Bournemouth during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 13 7 8 36 29
Away 28 6 7 15 24 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 19 14 23 60 78
Click here to view AFC Bournemouth's complete league history View AFC Bournemouth's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 15 Aug 1995 Luton Town A League Cup D 1-1 Kenilworth Road 2,728   Stats  
Sat 19 Aug 1995 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 1995 LUTON TOWN H League Cup W 2-1 Dean Court 4,884   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Bournemouth won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 26 Aug 1995 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 2-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1995 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1995 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 1995 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-4 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 19 Sep 1995 Watford A League Cup D 1-1 Vicarage Road 5,037   Stats  
Sun 24 Sep 1995 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 27 Sep 1995 BRENTFORD H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 Dean Court 1,092   Stats  
Sat 30 Sep 1995 Stockport County A League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Oct 1995 WATFORD H League Cup D 1-1 Dean Court 4,365   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, aggregate 2-2, Watford won 6-5 on penalties
Sat 07 Oct 1995 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1995 BURNLEY H League L 0-2 Dean Court 4,954   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1995 Swansea City A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Dean Court 4,250   Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 1995 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1995 Walsall A League D 0-0 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 07 Nov 1995 Exeter City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 St. James Park 1,898   Stats  
Sat 11 Nov 1995 BRISTOL CITY H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Dean Court 5,304   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 1995 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 21 Nov 1995 Bristol City A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Ashton Gate 5,069   Stats  
Sat 25 Nov 1995 Chesterfield A League L 0-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 28 Nov 1995 Bristol Rovers A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Twerton Park 1,979   Stats  
Sat 02 Dec 1995 BRENTFORD H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Dean Court 4,451   Stats  
Sat 09 Dec 1995 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1995 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1995 Oxford United A League L 0-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 02 Jan 1996 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1996 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1996 Peterborough United A League W 5-4 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1996 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1996 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1996 Bristol City A League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1996 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 1996 Rotherham United A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1996 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1996 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1996 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 Hull City A League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1996 Wrexham A League L 0-5 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1996 YORK CITY H League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 Shrewsbury Town A League W 2-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 1996 York City A League L 1-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1996 Burnley A League D 0-0 Turf Moor 7,941   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 Carlisle United A League L 0-4 Brunton Park 5,401   Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 1996 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 WALSALL H League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1996 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table