Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 10 6 26 24
Away 22 2 8 12 18 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 9 18 18 44 64
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 18 Aug 1993 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1993 Everton A League L 2-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 WIMBLEDON H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1993 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1993 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1993 Blackpool A League Cup L 0-3 Bloomfield Road 6,234   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 Southampton A League D 3-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 1993 BLACKPOOL H League Cup W 2-0 Bramall Lane 10,615   Stats  
Blackpool won 3-2 on aggregate
Mon 18 Oct 1993 Blackburn Rovers A League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sun 31 Oct 1993 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1993 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Nov 1993 Newcastle United A League L 0-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1993 Swindon Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1993 EVERTON H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 Wimbledon A League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1993 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 Arsenal A League L 0-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1994 West Ham United A League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sun 09 Jan 1994 MANCHESTER UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Bramall Lane 22,019   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 1994 Ipswich Town A League L 2-3 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sun 13 Mar 1994 LEEDS UNITED H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 1994 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1994 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 Liverpool A League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 Norwich City A League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 03 May 1994 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 Chelsea A League L 2-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table