Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 14 6 4 43 24
Away 23 5 11 7 31 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 19 17 11 74 49
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1993 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1993 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1993 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 Southampton A League W 2-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1993 Sunderland A League Cup L 1-2 Roker Park 17,101   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 WIMBLEDON H League W 4-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Oct 1993 SUNDERLAND H League Cup L 1-2 Elland Road 22,265   Stats  
Sunderland won 4-2 on aggregate
Sun 17 Oct 1993 Ipswich Town A League D 0-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 3-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1993 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 3-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 CHELSEA H League W 4-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 1993 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1993 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 08 Dec 1993 West Ham United A League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 13 Dec 1993 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 22 Dec 1993 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 CREWE ALEXANDRA H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Elland Road 23,475   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 23 Jan 1994 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 Oxford United A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Manor Ground 11,029   Stats  
Sun 06 Feb 1994 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Feb 1994 OXFORD UNITED H F.A. Cup L 2-3 Elland Road 22,167   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 19 Feb 1994 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Feb 1994 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 13 Mar 1994 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 1994 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 Wimbledon A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Fri 01 Apr 1994 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 Queens Park Rangers A League W 4-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sun 17 Apr 1994 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 1994 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 EVERTON H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 May 1994 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 Swindon Town A League W 5-0 County Ground     Stats Table