Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 1981/1982

Results of games featuring Fulham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 9 2 44 22
Away 23 9 6 8 33 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 15 10 77 51
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1981 BRENTFORD H League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1981 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1981 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1981 Chesterfield A League L 0-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 1981 Wimbledon A League W 3-1 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1981 CHESTER H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 1981 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1981 Oxford United A League L 0-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1981 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1981 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 20 Oct 1981 EXETER CITY H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1981 Burnley A League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1981 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 03 Nov 1981 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1981 Carlisle United A League W 2-1 Brunton Park 4,385   Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1981 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1981 MILLWALL H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1981 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 30 Dec 1981 Swindon Town A League W 4-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 20 Jan 1982 Reading A League W 3-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1982 Brentford A League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1982 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1982 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 1982 WIMBLEDON H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 19 Feb 1982 Southend United A League D 0-0 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 1982 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1982 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sun 07 Mar 1982 Newport County A League W 3-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1982 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1982 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 1982 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1982 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1982 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage 7,477   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1982 Walsall A League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1982 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1982 Gillingham A League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 1982 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1982 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 1982 Preston North End A League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sun 25 Apr 1982 Millwall A League L 3-4 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1982 READING H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 05 May 1982 Chester A League W 2-0 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1982 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 11 May 1982 GILLINGHAM H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 15 May 1982 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 18 May 1982 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table