Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Ipswich Town's results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Ipswich Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 7 2 45 20
Away 21 10 8 3 34 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 15 5 79 44
Click here to view Ipswich Town's complete league history View Ipswich Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 Middlesbrough A League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 21 Aug 1967 Blackpool A League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1967 BRISTOL CITY H League W 5-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1967 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 Birmingham City A League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1967 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1967 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1967 Huddersfield Town A League W 4-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1967 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1967 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-1 Portman Road 14,183   Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1967 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1967 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1967 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1967 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 Rotherham United A League W 3-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1967 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1967 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1967 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Fri 22 Dec 1967 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1967 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1968 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1968 Norwich City A League W 4-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1968 Carlisle United A League L 1-4 Brunton Park 17,111   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1968 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1968 Derby County A League W 3-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1968 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1968 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1968 Charlton Athletic A League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1968 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1968 Hull City A League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1968 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1968 Plymouth Argyle A League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1968 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Wed 01 May 1968 Crystal Palace A League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1968 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table