Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Northampton Town's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Northampton Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 2 9 35 31
Away 21 6 7 8 23 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 9 17 58 60
Click here to view Northampton Town's complete league history View Northampton Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 27 Aug 1963 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 Sunderland A League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1963 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1963 Norwich City A League D 3-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Fri 13 Sep 1963 BURY H League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1963 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 Manchester City A League L 0-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 1963 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 1963 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1963 Plymouth Argyle A League W 3-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 Newcastle United A League W 3-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 Leyton Orient A League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 SWANSEA TOWN H League L 2-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 Southampton A League L 1-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 Grimsby Town A League L 1-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 Leeds United A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1963 SUNDERLAND H League W 5-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 Rotherham United A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 Derby County A League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1964 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Swindon Town A League W 3-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1964 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 1964 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1964 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 Portsmouth A League L 0-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1964 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1964 Swansea Town A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1964 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1964 Huddersfield Town A League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table