Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Charlton Athletic's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Charlton Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 44 30
Away 21 8 6 7 32 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 10 13 76 70
Click here to view Charlton Athletic's complete league history View Charlton Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1963 Southampton A League L 1-6 The Dell     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1963 Preston North End A League L 1-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 2-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1963 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 Newcastle United A League L 0-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 10 Sep 1963 Grimsby Town A League W 2-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1963 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 5-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1963 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 1963 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 Manchester City A League W 3-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1963 BURY H League W 3-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 Northampton Town A League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 CARDIFF CITY H League W 5-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 4-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 Portsmouth A League L 1-4 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 Norwich City A League W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 2-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1963 Middlesbrough A League W 3-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 Swansea Town A League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1964 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 4-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 Bury A League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1964 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1964 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Fri 20 Mar 1964 Rotherham United A League L 0-5 Millmoor     Stats Table
Thu 26 Mar 1964 Leyton Orient A League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1964 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1964 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table