Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Wolverhampton Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 3 9 44 30
Away 21 6 5 10 30 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 8 19 74 61
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1950 Derby County A League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 Fulham A League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1950 DERBY COUNTY H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 7-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1950 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 Charlton Athletic A League L 2-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 3-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 2-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 Portsmouth A League W 4-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 ARSENAL H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 EVERTON H League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1950 Liverpool A League W 4-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 4-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 PORTSMOUTH H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 ASTON VILLA H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 1951 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 BURNLEY H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 11 Apr 1951 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 STOKE CITY H League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 West Bromwich Albion A League L 2-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 25 Apr 1951 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1951 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 02 May 1951 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1951 Sunderland A League D 0-0 Roker Park     Stats Table