Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brentford's results from season 1935/1936

Results of games featuring Brentford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 48 25
Away 21 6 7 8 33 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 12 13 81 60
Click here to view Brentford's complete league history View Brentford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1935 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Thu 05 Sep 1935 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1935 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1935 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1935 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1935 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1935 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1935 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1935 Portsmouth A League W 3-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1935 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1935 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1935 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1935 Birmingham A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1935 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-5 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1935 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1935 LEEDS UNITED H League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1935 Grimsby Town A League L 1-6 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1935 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1935 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1935 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 5-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1935 Preston North End A League W 4-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1935 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1936 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1936 Huddersfield Town A League D 2-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1936 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1936 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1936 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 5-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1936 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 3-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1936 Stoke City A League D 2-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1936 BIRMINGHAM H League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1936 Leeds United A League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1936 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1936 Sunderland A League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Mar 1936 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1936 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1936 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1936 Everton A League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1936 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1936 EVERTON H League W 4-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1936 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1936 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1936 DERBY COUNTY H League W 6-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table