Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 3 4 51 24
Away 21 7 4 10 28 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 21 7 14 79 56
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 Sheffield United A League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1933 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1933 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 Leicester City A League W 3-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 Chelsea A League W 4-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 Portsmouth A League W 1-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 Leeds United A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1933 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 Manchester City A League L 0-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1933 BIRMINGHAM H League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1933 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1934 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 Aston Villa A League W 5-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 31 Jan 1934 Arsenal A League W 3-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1934 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 21 Feb 1934 Sunderland A League L 0-6 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1934 EVERTON H League W 3-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1934 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 Newcastle United A League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1934 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 LEEDS UNITED H League W 5-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 Stoke City A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 Derby County A League L 3-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 5-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 Birmingham A League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 4-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table