Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 8 2 45 22
Away 21 6 3 12 23 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 11 14 68 54
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 Middlesbrough A League L 1-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1933 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 Stoke City A League W 4-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-5 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 BIRMINGHAM H League W 4-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 Portsmouth A League L 0-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 Chelsea A League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1933 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1933 Aston Villa A League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1933 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 5-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 Sunderland A League D 0-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 4-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 Manchester City A League L 0-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1934 Everton A League W 3-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 31 Jan 1934 Leeds United A League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1934 STOKE CITY H League W 5-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 21 Feb 1934 Birmingham A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1934 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1934 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1934 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 Liverpool A League L 2-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 ARSENAL H League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Thu 19 Apr 1934 Leicester City A League L 0-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table