Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol City's results from season 1931/1932

Results of games featuring Bristol City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 4 7 10 22 37
Away 21 2 4 15 17 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 6 11 25 39 78
Click here to view Bristol City's complete league history View Bristol City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1931 BURY H League L 1-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 02 Sep 1931 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1931 Port Vale A League L 2-4 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1931 MILLWALL H League L 1-4 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 16 Sep 1931 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1931 Bradford City A League L 0-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 1931 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1931 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1931 Swansea Town A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1931 BARNSLEY H League W 4-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1931 CHESTERFIELD H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1931 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1931 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1931 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1931 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1931 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 2-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1931 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1931 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1931 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1931 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1931 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1931 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1932 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1932 PORT VALE H League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 25 Jan 1932 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1932 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1932 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1932 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1932 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1932 Chesterfield A League L 1-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1932 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1932 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1932 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1932 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1932 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1932 BURNLEY H League L 1-6 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1932 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-4 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1932 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1932 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1932 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1932 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1932 Notts. County A League L 0-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table