Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nelson's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Nelson during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 18 2 1 58 14
Away 21 5 5 11 21 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 7 12 79 50
Click here to view Nelson's complete league history View Nelson's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 Southport A League L 0-1 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 ASHINGTON H League W 4-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Tue 09 Sep 1924 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-2 Peel Park     Stats Table
Tue 16 Sep 1924 DURHAM CITY H League W 7-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 Barrow A League L 0-3 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 Wigan Borough A League D 1-1 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 New Brighton A League L 0-5 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 Darlington A League L 1-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 ROCHDALE H League W 1-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 2-2 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 ROTHERHAM COUNTY H League W 4-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 Chesterfield A League W 1-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 Ashington A League D 1-1 Portland Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1925 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 4-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 BARROW H League W 2-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 4-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 Walsall A League W 2-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1925 WIGAN BOROUGH H League W 1-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 Halifax Town A League W 4-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 NEW BRIGHTON H League W 5-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Mar 1925 Lincoln City A League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League W 2-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Wed 25 Mar 1925 Hartlepools United A League W 4-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 Rochdale A League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 DARLINGTON H League D 1-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 7-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1925 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 WREXHAM H League L 2-4 Seedhill     Stats Table
Tue 21 Apr 1925 SOUTHPORT H League W 2-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 Rotherham County A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Wed 29 Apr 1925 Durham City A League L 1-3 Holiday Park     Stats Table