Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rochdale's results from season 1921/1922

Results of games featuring Rochdale during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 2 8 34 24
Away 19 2 2 15 18 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 11 4 23 52 77
Click here to view Rochdale's complete league history View Rochdale's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1921 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 6-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1921 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-4 Peel Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1921 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 3-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1921 Halifax Town A League D 1-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1921 SOUTHPORT H League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1921 Southport A League L 1-2 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1921 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1921 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-7 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1921 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1921 Stockport County A League L 0-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1921 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1921 Stalybridge Celtic A League L 0-1 Bower Fold     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1921 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1921 Grimsby Town A League L 0-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1921 Wigan Borough A League L 2-3 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1921 WALSALL H League W 7-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1921 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1921 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1921 Hartlepools United A League L 3-5 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1922 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1922 Darlington A League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1922 DARLINGTON H League L 0-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1922 LINCOLN CITY H League L 0-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1922 Lincoln City A League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1922 Ashington A League L 3-7 Portland Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1922 ASHINGTON H League W 2-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1922 BARROW H League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1922 Barrow A League L 0-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1922 DURHAM CITY H League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1922 Durham City A League W 2-0 Kepier Heughs     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1922 WREXHAM H League W 3-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1922 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1922 WIGAN BOROUGH H League W 4-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1922 NELSON H League D 2-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 18 Apr 1922 Walsall A League L 0-4 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1922 Nelson A League L 1-4 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1922 CHESTERFIELD H League L 0-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1922 Chesterfield A League L 1-2 Saltergate     Stats Table