Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1913/1914

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 4 4 36 19
Away 19 5 1 13 27 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 16 5 17 63 60
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 01 Sep 1913 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1913 Derby County A League W 5-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1913 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1913 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1913 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1913 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1913 Sunderland A League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1913 EVERTON H League W 4-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1913 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1913 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1913 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1913 CHELSEA H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1913 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1913 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1913 Burnley A League D 0-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1913 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1913 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1913 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1913 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1913 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1913 DERBY COUNTY H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1914 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1914 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1914 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1914 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1914 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1914 Everton A League L 0-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1914 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1914 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Thu 19 Mar 1914 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1914 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1914 BURNLEY H League W 5-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1914 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1914 Middlesbrough A League W 3-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1914 Preston North End A League W 4-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1914 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 22 Apr 1914 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 27 Apr 1914 Liverpool A League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table