Blackburn Competition Winners

Last updated : 18 September 2007 By Jim Bonner
Teddy Sheringham and Yakubu were the players who scored in our away win at Ewood Park back in 2004.

Congratulations to Bob Stephenson and Shaun Nicholls who are the winners of the competition. Details of how to collect your tickets have been forwarded to you.

Let's just hope the trip is worth it!